2
CONSERVE $$$ ON YOUR ORDER UTILIZING CODE: XODAQUANA

Bad at Love Jumpsuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bad-at-love-jumpsuit-burgundy?variant=38239858833

Around Me Overalls: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/all-over-me-overalls-dark-blue?variant=26973152968
Londyn Tee - Ivory: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/londyn-tee-ivory

Scranton Jumpsuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/scranton-jumpsuit-olive?variant=38440907153

Chasing You Jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/chasing-after-you-jeans-light-wash
Drippen in Pearls Denim Jacket: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/drippen-in-pearls-denim-jacket-medium-wash?variant=37713655889

Varvara Pant Set: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/varvara-pant-set-dark-mocha

Netflix & Chill Set: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/netflix-and-chill-set-khaki?variant=26449940616

Super High Waist - Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black
Inessa V-Neck: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/inessa-v-neck-ivory
Shimmer & Shine Metallic Duster: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sparkle-and-shine-metallic-duster-grey-metallic?variant=38721349713

Kira Wide Leg Pants: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kira-wide-leg-pants-royal?variant=37928540113
Cheryl Twist Front Top: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/cheryl-twist-front-top-white

Victoria High Waist Dress Pants: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/victoria-high-waisted-dress-pants-hunter-green

The Original Trendsetter Velour Jacket: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-jacket-burgundy?variant=39240336785
Trousers: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-pants-burg-1?variant=39240336209

SHOES:
Cicely Pump: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/cicely-pump-red
King of me Boot: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/king-of-me-boot-denim
Sheba Feather Heel: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/sheba-feather-heel-black
New Crush Bootie: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/boots/products/new-crush-bootie-black
Nimah Heel: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/nimah-heel-taupe.
https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/nimah-heel-wine.

LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/.
( keeping up to date on wig/closet sales, article, upcoming reviews, giveaways and a lot more!!).

E-MAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com.

Store My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk.

Introduction Song: Caretaker - D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVndpCxGMwQ.

Lighting Used: 14" Neewer Ring Light.
Electronic Camera Used: Samsung NX3000.
Video Clip Editor: Filmora.

Cash money Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6.

Get in touch with me on:.

Instagram-https:// www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/.
Facebook-https:// www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952.
My Site-http:// www.daquanawhite.com/.
Twitter-https:// twitter.com/DaquanaWhite.
Snapchat- VibeWithQuana.

Music:.
INTRODUCTION - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVndpCxGMwQ.
https://cybermondayplanet.com/index.php/2017/12/09/my-boyfriend-picks-out-my-outfits-%f0%9f%91%80%f0%9f%8d%91%f0%9f%92%86%f0%9f%8f%be-fashion-nova-try-on-haul-plus-size-2/